Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vince Miller

Vince Miller

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Miller
"The Dream Team! David and Chris provided a customer oriented approach to my insurance needs and were able to save me over $2k a year! Great team and amazing customer service. To top it off, David is a diehard Philadelphia Eagles fan!!!! Can't get any better!"
Profile photo of Andrea Bigas

Andrea Bigas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bigas
"David and his team are AMAZING. I was over spending every month on insurance. Not anymore! Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Penny Preston

Penny Preston

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Preston
"Nothing but good things to say about Mr Quinlan!! Not only did he stay late to meet with us, he was able to save us about 50.00 a month over our former provider with equal to or better coverage levels. He was personable and professional at the same time."
Profile photo of Laura Snell

Laura Snell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Snell
"Christopher is amazing!!! Helped us save money from my other car insurance. Very nice and great attitude."
Profile photo of robert Welles

robert Welles

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert Welles
"Debbie helped make the process of getting homeowners and auto stress free and saved us a ton of money! Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Sara Austin

Sara Austin

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Austin
"David and his crew are amazing. They are the true definition of small town pride. I was so excited to see my policy went to him when Linda retired and him and his team have been so amazing!"
Profile photo of Dale Chapel

Dale Chapel

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Chapel
"David's service was beyond excellent , gave expert advice on issues with both car , home insurance not to mention the great deal of money he saved me, highly recommended 👍👍"
Profile photo of Vickie Aguilar

Vickie Aguilar

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Aguilar
"David is the best, he saved us over $800 on our home!!!!"
Profile photo of Martin Lopez

Martin Lopez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Lopez
"Truly recommend David Quinlan for anyone in need of insurance assistance. He is very helpful and you can count on him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michelle Gill

Michelle Gill

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gill
"We recently switched insurance agents, and I couldn't be happier with the experience, thanks to David! He made the entire process incredibly smooth, and I'm excited that we're now saving over $800 annually. David's expertise and efficiency in handling the transition were impressive. I would highly recommend that you reach out to his office for a quote. The savings are substantial, and the service is top-notch. A big thank you to David and the team for their excellent work!"
Profile photo of Chrisi Balderrama

Chrisi Balderrama

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrisi Balderrama
"All the staff are very friendly and attentive to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sara Jarquin

Sara Jarquin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Jarquin
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of D'rese Arteche

D'rese Arteche

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D'rese Arteche
"They honestly go above and beyond to provide the service, courtesy and patience one needs to get you the coverage wanted and at a reasonable price! Totally recommend David Quinlan and staff from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Black

Cynthia Black

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Black
"BOMB customer service! Thanks David for working with my busy schedule and helping me switch my policy all over the phone and through text. I saved SOOOO much money by switching my home and car insurance. I 100% recommend David Quinlan State Farm!!! If anything at least call to see how much money he can save you!"
Profile photo of Abigail Giana

Abigail Giana

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Giana
"Such friendly staff in this place of business!! I had a very easy switchover with my insurance! If you’re looking for new insurance I HIGHLY recommend David and his team!"
Profile photo of Tony Pistilli

Tony Pistilli

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Pistilli
"One of the most honest, personable, and professional person I have ever dealt with. You can't go wrong contacting David Quinlan for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cesar Chaparro

Cesar Chaparro

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Chaparro
"This agency is amazing! David and his team are very knowledgeable and will help you through every step of the process."
Profile photo of Sabrina Haas

Sabrina Haas

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Haas
"The second you walk into his office you feel welcomed and part of the family! It was a seamless transition, very knowledgeable & friendly staff on hand to answer any of my questions . I love the ease of communication either by phone call, email, text or in person. David really cares about you and his community and shows it everyday!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Holmes

Sabrina Holmes

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Holmes
"Without a doubt, the best insurance agency, and people that I have known for years, who have always been there for us since day one not just people they are considered family David and his family always strive to do the very upmost for the community and represent Alamogordo with dignity and respect I will never forget all they have done for me and my family in time of need when I lost my parents I was always able to rely on them, no matter what time of the day if you’re looking for insurance, without a doubt look no further than State Farm with David Quinlan it’s not just a business he cares about your family! ❤️ The Holmes"
Profile photo of Malah Q

Malah Q

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malah Q
"I highly recommend this agency! The staff is very warm and welcoming! It is so nice to see local, friendly faces as soon as you walk in! I felt comfortable asking lots of questions(realizing how much I actually NEVER knew about insurance before-Wow). I definitely feel more confident with our policies, now!"
Profile photo of Robin Wilson

Robin Wilson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Wilson
"He is honest and conscious and helpful and just really an awesome person. You could not be in better hands."
Profile photo of Alisha Walls

Alisha Walls

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Walls
"The best in town. Amazing family and definitely is here for the community."
Profile photo of julie dorris

julie dorris

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie dorris
"David Quinlan is a great guy!"
Profile photo of Valentine Hiles

Valentine Hiles

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentine Hiles
"David Quinlan is an awesome that cares about his community!"
Profile photo of phebes2009

phebes2009

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phebes2009
"Very knowledgeable, incredible insurance agents. These are true professionals."